UGA TV Schedule | Georgia Bulldogs | SicEmDawgs.com
Connect with us

UGA TV Schedule

The UGA TV schedule through Sunday, June 2, 2024 is listed below. All times are Eastern and listings are subject to change without notice.

Thursday, May 23, 2024

  • 9:30pm, ESPN2 – Softball: Georgia at UCLA (Live; NCAA Super Regional)

Friday, May 24, 2024

  • 10pm, ESPN2 – Softball: Georgia at UCLA (Live; NCAA Super Regional)

Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • 8am, FOX 5 (ATL) – Bulldogs Now

Sunday, May 26, 2024

  • No events scheduled.

Monday, May 27, 2024

  • TBA

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

  • TBA

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

  • TBA

Thursday, May 30, 2024

  • TBA

Friday, May 31, 2024

  • TBA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

  • 8am, FOX 5 (ATL) – Bulldogs Now

Sunday, June 2, 2024

  • TBA

Channel Abbreviations

  • ACCNX – ACC Network Extra (online/app)
  • BTN – Big Ten Network
  • SECN – SEC Network
  • SECN+ – SEC Network Plus (online/app)

UGA Streaming Replays via WatchESPN

FOOTBALL SCHEDULES

Advertisement
Advertisement

2024 UGA Football Tickets

Advertisement