2018 UGA Football Spring roster released
Connect with us

UGA Football

2018 UGA Football Spring roster released

UGA Football: Roster
Photo: Steffenie Burns/UGA

The Georgia Bulldogs have released their 2018 Spring football roster.

Newcomers to the roster include several walk-ons and transfers, plus the nine early scholarship enrollees:

  • Brenton Cox (OLB)
  • Justin Fields (QB)
  • Warren Ericson (OL)
  • Trey Hill, (OL)
  • Kearis Jackson (WR)
  • Cade Mays (OL)
  • Zamir White (RB)
  • Divaad Wilson (DB)
  • DeVonte Wyatt (DT)

Walk-on’s and transfers added roster include Evan Arnold (TE), Patrick Bond (WR), Christian Dufrene (FB), Michael D’Angola (P), John Eager (LB), Trenton Fowler (WR), Joseph Hull (WR), Darius Jackson (DB), Christian Kerut (QB), Kyle Levell (RB), Cameron Moore (DB), Oren Morgan (SN), Hugh Nelson II (DB), Antonio Poole (NG), Reid Tulowitzky (WR), Bender Vaught (RB), and Mitchell Wentz (TE).

Check out the link to our complete roster below which also includes a printable version.

UGA Football Roster


2024 UGA Football Tickets


More in UGA Football